Committee 2016-17

Our committee for 2016-2017 is listed below. If you have any questions about the Lanark Business Group get in touch with any committee member or contact us through the Contact form or by email


Chairman Alastair Brooks, Brooks Shops
Vice-Charirman Lucy Noble
Secretary Shian Thomson
Treasurer Douglas Macmillan, Jacks the Ironmonger